Training department

Welcome to the Training department. Here you will discover who we are and what are our tasks within the France division.

The Training department is responsible of all training and evaluation activities organised within the division.

In particular, we are in charge of:

  • organise the training sessions for both ATC and pilots (up to the ACC and CP ratings)
  • organise the exam sessions for both ATC and pilots (up to the ACC and CP ratings)
  • manage the French school of controllers (ATC School)
  • coordinate all the IVAO Trainers under the responsibility of the division
  • organise and update the training documentation of the division
  • organise thematic conferences

Given our responsibilities, we work in close collaboration with the FIR teams and with the AO and FO departments.

To contact us, one unique address: training@ivao.fr

Department staff

RoleNameMail
Fr tc
FR-TC – France Training Coordinator
Yann Duboisfr-tc@ivao.aero
Fr tac
FR-TAC – France Training Assistant Coordinator
Jeremy Bandama Atiamafr-tac@ivao.aero

Training advisors

RoleNameMail
Fr ta1
FR-TA1 – France Division Training Advisor 1
Olivier Marsfr-ta1@ivao.aero
Fr ta2
FR-TA2 – France Division Training Advisor 2
Aurelien Tourrefr-ta2@ivao.aero
Fr ta3
FR-TA3 – France Division Training Advisor 3
Julien Valletfr-ta3@ivao.aero
Fr ta4
FR-TA4 – France Division Training Advisor 4
Antoine Coulonfr-ta4@ivao.aero
Fr ta5
FR-TA5 – France Division Training Advisor 5
Robin Novakovicfr-ta5@ivao.aero

Trainers

RoleNameMail
Fr t01
FR-T01 – France Division Trainer 1
Alexandre Didonefr-t01@ivao.aero
Fr t02
FR-T02 – France Division Trainer 2
Liam Ivetonfr-t02@ivao.aero
Fr t03
FR-T03 – France Division Trainer 3
Kevin Rabaudfr-t03@ivao.aero
Fr t04
FR-T04 – France Division Trainer 4
Julien Wilkinfr-t04@ivao.aero
Fr t07
FR-T07 – France Division Trainer 7
Corentin Loiselfr-t07@ivao.aero
Fr t09
FR-T09 – France Division Trainer 9
Paul Dugourdfr-t09@ivao.aero